CD Recordings


(2013) Flycatz

Add to Cart($25.00)

The CD is a compilation of some of my favourite tracks from my last seven albums covering a ten year period.It features an amazing pool of Australian talent: Matthew Jodrell Troy Roberts Danny Moss, Ray Walker, Tom O'Halloran Adrian Kelly, Russell Holmes, Carl Mackey Jeremy Greig Paul Millard Paul Pooley Chris Tarr Mike Nelson Ben Vanderwall, Mike Perkins, Matt Willis, Rod Vervest, Matt Styles & Beck Carroll.


As long As I'm Singing

(2010) Flycatz

Add to Cart($27.00)

James Flynn & The Fly Little Big band


  1. As long as I'm Singing (B.Darin)
  2. Charade (Mancini/Mercer)
  3. Hello Young Lovers (Rogers/Hammerstein)
  4. I'm Glad There Is You (Dorsey/Madei)
  5. The Way You Make Me Feel (M.Jackson)
  6. Ain't That A Kick In The Head (Van Heusen/Cahn)
  7. More (Alstone/Glazer)
  8. This Could Be The Start Of Something Big (S.Allen) listen
  9. The Second Time Around (Van Heusen/Cahn)
  10. From The Bottom Of My Heart (Berk/Gibson/Hayes/James)
  11. Sinatra Medley (C.Porter/Cahn/Styne/McHugh/Adamson)
  12. Moon River (Mancini/Mercer)

I Thought About You

(2006) MGM

Add to Cart($27.00)


  1. Packing Up My Toothbrush (Flynn / McPike / Hepburn)
  2. Alone Again, Naturally (R. O'Sullivan)
  3. Cry Me A River (A. Hamilton)
  4. Dance Ballerina, Dance (Sigman / Russell)
  5. Satin Doll (Ellington / Mercer / Strayhorn)
  6. The Shadow of Your Smile (J. Mandell)
  7. On The Street Where You Live (Lerner / Loewe)
  8. Picture Perfect (J. Flynn)
  9. Don't Cry in the River (Flynn / McPike / Hepburn)
  10. How Deep is the Ocean (I. Berlin)
  11. I Thought About You (Van Heusen) listen
  12. If It's Magic (S. Wonder)

The Unforgettable Tour

(2003) MGM

Add to Cart($25.00)

Featuring The Russell Holmes Quintet & The Alan McPike Trio (UK)


  1. Unforgettable (Instrumental)
  2. Errand Boy For Rhythm
  3. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  4. Besame Mucho listen
  5. Is You Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  6. Paper Moon
  7. Too Young
  8. Nature Boy
  9. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  10. Straighten Up And Fly Right
  11. Frim Fram Sauce
  12. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  13. Let There Be Love
  14. Unforgettable

You've Changed


Add to Cart($25.00)

Featuring The Mike Nelson Trio & Danny Moss


  1. You've Changed listen
  2. Invitation
  3. What Is This Thing Called Love
  4. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  5. The Song Is You
  6. Watch What Happens
  7. But Not For Me
  8. I Will Wait For You
  9. I'm Confessin'
  10. Skylark
  11. That Old Feeling
  12. The Midnight Sun

When Everything Clicks

(1998) Big Noise Productions

No Longer Available to Purchase

Featuring UK Pianist, Alan McPike


Colour Me Blue


No Longer Available to Purchase

“Colour Me Blue” Featuring John Goldie on guitar
UK) JJ Records 95’


James Flynn in Love Down Under


No Longer Available to Purchase

"James Flynn in Love Down Under" Featuring The Garry Lee Quartet
(WA) Request 94'


Cart checkout